1. dominater01

OP dominater01 GBAtemp Maniac

United States
  2. Ace_Axel

Ace_Axel Member
    Newcomer

United States
    I'm down to learn and do it if someone can point me in the right direction.

3. dominater01

United States
    the only thing i know is you need visual studio community is free after all is installed you need the uwp files from the program to install then somehow idk myself grab the github repo and build

4. b33tlejuice

b33tlejuice Member
    Newcomer

United States
    Downloading and installing vis studio now as I've been trying to find 1.5.4 in uwp format and have been unsuccessful. Wish me luck! i'ma need it lol

Edit. I know this is my first post and all, and I'm new here. Well i just stumbled back into the world of emulators, seeing as I can sideload a few of them (one i had just picked up before seeing it can get sideloaded). Still new to programming and such (i have some experience but it's limited) but isn't any time like the present. so be prepared to see more of me muahahahaha

Last edited: Apr 18, 2018
    ReelBigNilla, Ace_Axel and ploggy like this.
  5. dominater01

United States
    good luck

6. tunip3

tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

United Kingdom
    My computer broke and the one I have in the mean time is almost 10years old and can barely run Windows so I'm sorry but I am in able to compile it right now

7. ploggy

ploggy WAKA! WAKA!

United Kingdom
    I asked the PPSSPP devs about putting the UWP up on their buildbot, they put a "future" tag on the issue so maybe.. eventually :P

ReelBigNilla and Darksabre72 like this.
  8. b33tlejuice

b33tlejuice Member
    Newcomer

United States
    Heres the update, got the whole dev setup done, did a build, had some hangups but i think i got em smoothed out (noob mistakes made by a noob lol) im makin an .appx now, if all goes right n it lets into a few games ill post it up. Not sure where to host it though for good reliable hosting, any ideas?

dominater01 likes this.