Can a nds superkey play gba????

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Tom, Feb 16, 2009.

Feb 16, 2009

Can a nds superkey play gba???? by Tom at 10:21 PM (876 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Tom
    OP

    Member Tom Gbatemp's Unofficial Modder

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    987
    Location:
    New jersey
    Country:
    United States
    Can a nds superkey play gba without a slot 2 card?????i was lookin on jandaman.com or something and i was lookin at a supercard for nds it was only $5.00 and said it could play gba homebrew.i really just want it for one gba game pokemon choas black i know its fake .i already have a r4 if anyone knows a way to play tht or any gba game on my r4 card with no slot 2 card plz tell.
     
  2. Advi

    Member Advi GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    1,143
    Country:
    United States
    if you're going to buy something else just get a 3-in-1.
     
  3. raulpica

    Supervisor raulpica With your drill, thrust to the sky!

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    10,672
    Location:
    _____________ PowerLevel: 9001
    Country:
    Italy
    SuperKey is just a PassMe device. It boots Slot-2 devices. Nothing less, nothing more.

    And there's no way to play GBA games on an R4 without a Slot-2 device.

    Search for EZ3-in-1 and buy one and you'll be able to play them.
     
  4. raulestra

    Newcomer raulestra Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Spain
    Don't buy supercard....this team doesn't works to updates this flahscard is going issue
     

Share This Page