C.O.R.E Action Replay Codes?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by basher11, Aug 16, 2009.

Aug 16, 2009

C.O.R.E Action Replay Codes? by basher11 at 6:19 PM (2,964 Views / 0 Likes) 12 replies

  1. basher11
    OP

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    can somebody please make codes for C.O.R.E? i keep dying in the beginning. (yeah im a noob at that game.)

    (i can beat dementium but not this game? o.O)

    and if this topic is in the wrong place im sorry. im new here and i have no idea what section this should be in
     
  2. kypt-carterious

    Newcomer kypt-carterious Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Canada
    The newest cheat.dat has core codes
     
  3. zuron7

    Member zuron7 RBYG

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    You're in the right section.
    Yep. It is included in the latest cheat .dat
     
  4. basher11
    OP

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    thanks, but i already found out after i just posted this. [​IMG]
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    in future just go cheats.gbatemp.net and request [​IMG]
    OK ?
     
  6. basher11
    OP

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
  7. darkraven22

    Newcomer darkraven22 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Either it's been removed from the list or I'm missing something. I've looked at cheats.gbatemp.net's game list, and C.O.R.E. doesn't seem to be in there. Nor is it in the AR listing that I just downloaded into my AR program via subscriptions. Is it possible to just paste the codes themselves here? I can copy/paste them myself into the AR program. In my honest opinion, having a database is a good idea and I can understand why you have it. However, I don't understand the refusal to simply copy and paste codes into a post. I don't want to download 5 programs and order 3 different cards just to be able to use cheats.dat. Never-mind the fact that I have no idea if the codes for one device will work on another, the one I have. Hell, I don't give a damn about 95% of the games in it anyway, and likely never will. So please, can you make it easy and accessible to people who just want to have fun with the games?

    ..Sorry, I didn't mean to get into a rant like that in my first post, it just irritates me that I spend 2 - 3 hours trying to find codes for a game when it could only take me 5 minutes to find them and another 10 to enter the ones I want into the AR program and copy them to my AR. So once again.. Are there any official codes for C.O.R.E.?
     
  8. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,480
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  9. connor_walsh

    Member connor_walsh GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    163
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    At cheat.gbatemp.net/forums the posting section has all games from the DB in it, so if you want to do it manually search for the game at the top right.
     
  10. darkraven22

    Newcomer darkraven22 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks, the forums helped a lot. [​IMG] And so what if I did bump a thread from August? I just got the game used today, went searching for codes after getting killed a few times in the first mission, and thought why bother creating an entirely new thread when there was one already made here? Was I mistaken about that?
     
  11. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,480
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    In theory, there's not much of a problem with it. Often in practice, some people frown on it. As long as the bump isn't stupid (and it wasn't in this case) then I don't mind, but some people might still frown on it.

    Sometimes the bigger the bump, the more frown-worthy it is. [​IMG]
     
  12. basher11
    OP

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    why bump my thread on a game that sucked major balls?
     
  13. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    because it sucks thats why i provided cheat codes
    so you guys can finish the game

    i have to agree with ProtoKun7 [​IMG]
    sometimes is not that they want to bump
    is just info are not given to them.....

    however, the game is in the ARDS subscription (cheats.xml)
    that is for sure...
     

Share This Page