Black ops

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by wiimanofthenorth, Feb 29, 2012.

Feb 29, 2012

Black ops by wiimanofthenorth at 12:03 PM (827 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. wiimanofthenorth
    OP

    Member wiimanofthenorth GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I've been out of the wii soft modding game for some time now. So this morning I used modmii with the help of syscheck to update my files.Where as black ops used to work, in cfg it no longer does. And it doesn't load in wiiflow either.

    Any ideas on where things have gone wrong?

    I've got 4.2E system and I've got the latest of everything and the newest beta of d2x.

    Cheers!
     
  2. Lucif3r

    Member Lucif3r GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2011
    Messages:
    1,464
    Country:
    Sweden
    What do you mean "doesnt load"? If youre refering to the "loading..." loop in the game, you need to run with a base 57 ios.
     
  3. djDougs

    Newcomer djDougs Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    This used to load with cIOS249, you have updated, so now it only loads with cIOS250.
    If using confUSBldr70, click game, go to option, and change ios to 250, save, sorted! :wink:

    PS u will also need 250 to run codMW3 when u get that too!
     
  4. pepxl

    Member pepxl GFX W!Z4RD

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,263
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    it only loads with any cIOS with a base of 57, so it can be in any slot, just depends which one you installed it to
     
  5. wiimanofthenorth
    OP

    Member wiimanofthenorth GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks for your help guys, but sadly it still isn't working. This is the error I get... [IMG=http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/2232/img20120214wa0001.jpg][/IMG]

    sysCheck GX v1.0.0 by Erik Spyder

    sysCheck GX is running under IOS58 (rev 6176).

    Console ID: XXXXXXXXXXXX.
    Region: PAL.
    Hollywood v0x11.
    Boot2 v4.
    System Menu v482 (4.2E).
    BC v6.
    MIOS v10.


    Found XXX titles.
    Found 51 IOS and 3 IOS Stubs on this console.

    Priiloader is installed.


    IOS 4 (rev 65280): Stub
    IOS 9 (rev 1034)
    IOS 10 (rev 768): Stub
    IOS 11 (rev 16174): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS 12 (rev 526)
    IOS 13 (rev 1032)
    IOS 14 (rev 1032)
    IOS 15 (rev 1032)
    IOS 16 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, FLASH Access
    IOS 17 (rev 1032)
    IOS 20 (rev 16174): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS 21 (rev 1039)
    IOS 22 (rev 1294)
    IOS 28 (rev 1807)
    IOS 30 (rev 16174): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS 31 (rev 3608)
    IOS 33 (rev 3608)
    IOS 34 (rev 3608)
    IOS 35 (rev 3608)
    IOS 36 (rev 3608)
    IOS 37 (rev 5663)
    IOS 38 (rev 4124)
    IOS 40 (rev 16174): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS 41 (rev 3607)
    IOS 43 (rev 3607)
    IOS 45 (rev 3607)
    IOS 46 (rev 3607)
    IOS 48 (rev 4124)
    IOS 50 (rev 16174): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS 51 (rev 4864): Stub
    IOS 52 (rev 16174): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS 53 (rev 5663)
    IOS 55 (rev 5663)
    IOS 56 (rev 5662)
    IOS 57 (rev 5919)
    IOS 58 (rev 6176): USB 2.0
    IOS 60 (rev 16174): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS 61 (rev 5662)
    IOS 70 (rev 16174): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS 80 (rev 16174): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS 90 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS202 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS222 (rev 4): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, USB 2.0
    IOS223 (rev 4): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, USB 2.0
    IOS224 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS236 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS245 (rev 21008): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS246 (rev 21008): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS247 (rev 21008): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS248 (rev 21008): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS249 (rev 21008): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS250 (rev 21008): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS251 (rev 21008): Trucha Bug, ES_Identify, NAND Access
    IOS254 (rev 65281)

    Report generated on 2012-02-29.
     
  6. miguelbolas

    Newcomer miguelbolas Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    Portugal
    Check if are two files in the folder of the game.(SC7P52.wbf and SC7P52.wbf1).
    I believe one of the files was erased.
    Copie the game again to hd and load with cios 250 base 57.
     
  7. wiimanofthenorth
    OP

    Member wiimanofthenorth GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Both files are there, but I've just noticed that the channel audio you would normally hear if a disc was put in, doesn't play for this game. So maybe the files have become corrupted some how. I'll have to dig out the game before I can try ripping it to the hdd again.

    Thanks!
     
  8. pepxl

    Member pepxl GFX W!Z4RD

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,263
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    looks like a bad rip as the gamesize reads 0.0gb. try ripping/dling it again

    what cfg version you running is it the lastest v70/v70r15 out of curiousity
     
  9. wiimanofthenorth
    OP

    Member wiimanofthenorth GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I've been trying to use v70r15
     
  10. pepxl

    Member pepxl GFX W!Z4RD

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,263
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    you shouldnt have any probs with v70r15, try ripping your game again
     

Share This Page