Black ops wii Freeze in load screen

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Michiel117, Nov 14, 2010.

Nov 14, 2010
  1. Michiel117
    OP

    Newcomer Michiel117 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Hello,

    Im trying to launch a backup from Call of duty black ops wii on Uloader V5.1E on Cios 222 (also tried 223,224) 223 doesn't freeze but stays loading also when I eject the disc [​IMG]
    but everytime I try it freeze at the load screen. [​IMG] My wii: Firmware V3.4
    Could some one say what I can do without bricking my wii im a noob at this [​IMG].

    Thanks! [​IMG]
     
  2. guinness

    Member guinness GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    215
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Search. The answer is on at least 2 threads that I know of. Can't help with Uloader, but got it working on WiiFlow.
     
  3. Michiel117
    OP

    Newcomer Michiel117 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for youre comment but could you send me the treads please I cant find them Also I'm going to try wii flow but does it support dvd and must I install some Cios or something?

    Thanks!
     
  4. terminal_illness

    Member terminal_illness Dark Hadou Master

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    746
    Location:
    Canada! Mah Fukas!
    Country:
    Canada
    use uloader 5.1 with cios 224v5 base 57.
     

Share This Page