Hacking Black ops multiplayer black screen please help!

kharn101

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 25, 2009
Messages
36
Trophies
0
XP
42
Country
United States
Okay,
I am using cfgloader i have cios 222, ran the update and applied cIOS Installer Xr20b to creat ci0s250.
I am running black ops fine, but when i get to the multiplayer it ends up freezing. Any idea? I create one profile in singleplayer,saying do not use
then the second is my name. I select the second profile and it just freezes am i doing something wrong?
 

robbywu

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 10, 2010
Messages
86
Trophies
0
Location
Ohio
XP
25
Country
United States
Probably because you're using a lan adapter


Wii Update Inbound! (11/22/10)
Posted: 1 hour ago
Hey Wii gamers,

We are listening to you and continue to work on updates to the game based on your feedback. Our first update is now complete and will be available within the next 24 hours!

You must have a Wii Shop Channel account in order to download the update. Visit http://www.nintendo.com/consumer/systems/w...Shop.jsp#access for information on the Wii Shop Channel.

The game will prompt you to download the update when you start Multiplayer once it is available. If you are already running the game at this time, switch to Single Player and restart Multiplayer to get it. The update cannot be downloaded from Zombies, and you will be prompted to switch over to Multiplayer in order to access it.

LIVE FIXES:
11/23
o Unable to connect to multiplayer without switching profiles
o Freezes during matchmaking when using the LAN adapter
o Players were sometimes kicked out af a game right before it started
o Changes to custom controls and options were not saving correctly (“Unbound glitch”)
o Wager match specific bug in Radiation that caused dead players to teleport
o Fixed "care package glitch" where player could get infinite number of 'Sam Turret', 'Care Package', and 'Sentry Gun' killstreaks
 

kharn101

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 25, 2009
Messages
36
Trophies
0
XP
42
Country
United States
nope i am using wireless....it doesn't even take me to the match making screen

Posts merged

i am using 4.2, btw if that helps!
 

kharn101

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 25, 2009
Messages
36
Trophies
0
XP
42
Country
United States
also single player works fine
frown.gif


Posts merged

how will i get the patch if i can't get to multiplayer?
 

kharn101

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 25, 2009
Messages
36
Trophies
0
XP
42
Country
United States
also, i don't think i have a wii shop account for my wii, i can't access it, because it asks me to update my system to use it
 

kharn101

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 25, 2009
Messages
36
Trophies
0
XP
42
Country
United States
okay i did that got the latest shopping wad. used wad installer under 222, installed the channel and got a 002 error....please help!
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Then uninstall it five minutes later, jk
    +1
  • Xdqwerty @ Xdqwerty:
    ok steam clint still works for some reason
  • Xdqwerty @ Xdqwerty:
    client*
  • Xdqwerty @ Xdqwerty:
    my steam friend id is 1625764420
  • Xdqwerty @ Xdqwerty:
    good night
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Nighty night
  • Sonic Angel Knight @ Sonic Angel Knight:
    Darkness is my friend, I become invisible in the night.
  • Sonic Angel Knight @ Sonic Angel Knight:
    Best camouflaged
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    I fear not the dark... the darkness fears me... lol
  • BakerMan @ BakerMan:
    shoot, i'll send you a friend request ig
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    This Facebook?
    +1
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Playing pool alone is pretty boring...wifey out of town tonight. Prob over at K3nv2's house again.
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    She tried thank god for ring
    +1
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Did you know they made black chalk, i had no idea but luckily my man gave me some for free, cause my felt is black.
    2eb22a39-4fda-4594-8b11-da4942b24075_1500x1500.jpeg
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Race
  • HiradeGirl @ HiradeGirl:
    Hiya
  • GameGenieLabs @ GameGenieLabs:
    oh dear. making codes for nes is kinda stressful. i'm trying to think of cool ideas that haven't been thought of before. it's hard to be original, and i don't wanna make codes that already exist!
  • GameGenieLabs @ GameGenieLabs:
    I may make a post asking for code ideas, and hopefully that would make others happy :)
  • GameGenieLabs @ GameGenieLabs:
    Also, my ADHD keeps me from sleeping, and It bothers me lol
  • GameGenieLabs @ GameGenieLabs:
    Anywho, I've been using my modded Wii to play a few games here and there, and finally installed a custom Wii theme thanks to Larsenv helping me in a call (I have a family edition, and I don't wanna brick the nand since I can't restore it) Went with the basic "Black" Theme, since I'm a huge fan of dark themes, and it's less of an eyesore at night
  • GameGenieLabs @ GameGenieLabs:
    Larsen also helped me with my Dazzle setup, since the drivers for my model weren't online. I also helped dump that DVD with it, since I had a DVD drive.
  • GameGenieLabs @ GameGenieLabs:
    And now pinnacle studio received a new update, and reset my my KEY, and he's trying to figure out why it did that.
    Veho @ Veho: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zAT8frZcFAs