Best music creation suite/software?

Discussion in 'Computer Software and Operating Systems' started by raystriker, Sep 14, 2016.

1. raystriker
    OP

raystriker Alpha PC Builder

Dec 28, 2011
    India
    Bloomington
    So the thing is, I have this piece of background music that I ripped and edited from a TV show because I could not find it anywhere online. The bg music wasn't too prominent to begin with and there were voices etc overlaying the whole music, using stereo inversion techniques etc, I managed to get a good amount of voice from the file but lost a lot of quality.

I like the piece very much and plan on recreating it, I have basic knowledge of music (played the piano a little around 10 years ago) and was wondering which software to use to get the best results, with a decent learning curve.

I have attached the file, don't worry, it's not a virus or anything.

Attached Files:

2. Demifiend

Demifiend The bored one

Mar 20, 2015
    As someone like you who is capable of basic knowledge of music, and capable of recognizing the basic notes from music sheets, then you will be able to use any software that i list below:
    - Pro Tools
    - Cubase
    - Anvil Studio
    - FL Studio
    - Acoustica Aircraft
    - MAGIX Music Maker.

These are some of the most well known tools when it comes to composing, now, to compose music on your PC, I strongly recommend either FL Studio or Cubase, since they are both able to compose easily, and with no major problems, specially the first (FL Studio) since it has a lot of tutorials over the Internet, and is the easiest to use in the short run.