Best emulators for android

D

Deleted User

Search for GBCoid and proceed to install all of the ones the dev made. They're not on the play store, so you'll have to search on another place.
ePSXe for Playstation, PPSSPP Gold for PSP and DraStic for NDS. I think the Dolphin team also made an android port of the Gamecube emulator.

Samsung64

Newcomer
Trophies
Website
windowsapps.org
XP
Country
Canada
Search for GBCoid and proceed to install all of the ones the dev made. They're not on the play store, so you'll have to search on another place.
ePSXe for Playstation, PPSSPP Gold for PSP and DraStic for NDS. I think the Dolphin team also made an android port of the Gamecube emulator.

Thanks Man. best Regards

Cyan

GBATemp's lurking knight
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
France
I just found Drastic is not free, I didn't know. (I'm new to android)
It appears there were a free demo available, with limited session play time, but not available anymore.

Pleng

Custom Title
Trophies
XP
Country
Thailand
Best emulators for android? it must be free, adless, for lot of consoles including mainstream

Because paying $2 for an application that will let you access 100s of old school games on *every* Android device you own now, and are likwlito own in the foreseeable future, is such a freaking chore, isn't it?

D

Deleted User

Because paying $2 for an application that will let you access 100s of old school games on *every* Android device you own now, and are likwlito own in the foreseeable future, is such a freaking chore, isn't it?
If so many emulators on PC are both free and open source, then why should I have to pay to use a closed-off piece of paid software that does pretty much the same thing?

Takahashi60

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Japan
I just found Drastic is not free, I didn't know. (I'm new to android)
It appears there were a free demo available, with limited session play time, but not available anymore.
Is there a site that has safe clean cracked Drastic?