Arm7Fixa, Spectrobes 2, which donor is needed?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Gundam Eclipse, Nov 4, 2008.

  1. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    Well......
    which donor do i need for Spectrobes II?
     
  2. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    I tried 2337....and 2156...
     
  3. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    anyone gonna answer?!
     
  4. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    GIVE THEM CHANCE !!!!

    3 posts in less than 1 hour and demanding an answer!!!!!!!!!!!

    patience is of the virtue and good things come to those who WAIT !!

    TRY the ARM 7 from Kirby superstar ultra!

    also helps posting WHICH DS CARD you have and which firmware it currently is using!
     
  5. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    alright o.o;;
    and my card is R4DS.
     
  6. it s'a me M

    Newcomer it s'a me M Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Location:
    Salzano (VE)
    Country:
    Italy
    in my R4 (original one) with the 1.18 kernel works better than perfect...is your R4 original or fake?
     

Share This Page