Arm7 WFC

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Kkthx, Jul 30, 2009.

Jul 30, 2009

Arm7 WFC by Kkthx at 10:02 AM (800 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Kkthx
    OP

    Newcomer Kkthx Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Canada
    Is there a way to fix WFC once you patch a game with arm7? Please I need help!
     
  2. Rywiec

    Newcomer Rywiec Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    Poland
    I thing so.
    Try arm7 from bomberman 2
    That helped me when I patched GTA CW - now i can connect to the WFC
     
  3. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,076
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If you have an R4 card try using YSMenu. It makes ARM7 patches unnecessary therefore avoiding this problem altogether.
     
  4. Kkthx
    OP

    Newcomer Kkthx Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Canada
    Wow thanks alot! It worked!
     

Share This Page