Hacking ARM 11 (an exception occurred)

crestofcourage

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hi everyone this is my first time posting please go easy on me....

So when i try to load my homebrew through the sound app i get this error. I already installed luma 8.1. The first time I launched home-brew it worked just fine. But ever since the first time this keeps happening.

Ill attach screen shot and also the dump file that i keep getting

Things iv tried to do to fix it but didn't work
1. reformat the sd
2. deleted all the files and re download and install them
3. check the boot.bin file for no double .bin

I can't seem to fix the issue but this community seems awesome and would greatly appreciate the Help THANKS

Attachments

• IMG_0179.JPG
    IMG_0179.JPG
    1.7 MB · Views: 250

Joom

 ❤❤❤
Trophies
Website
mogbox.net
XP
Country
United States
Soundhax doesn't work with Luma. Launch the HBL with Rosalina, install FBI, and then install the HBL Loader. Pretty sure the guide covers all of this, which is why you should read it to the very end.

Reactions: Quantumcat

crestofcourage

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Soundhax doesn't work with Luma. Launch the HBL with Rosalina, install FBI, and then install the HBL Loader. Pretty sure the guide covers all of this, which is why you should read it to the very end.

thanks for reply, I've done the guide with my other 3 3ds and I've done it perfect every time. So i know how to follow the steps but will try this agin

Joom

 ❤❤❤
Trophies
Website
mogbox.net
XP
Country
United States
thanks for reply, I've done the guide with my other 3 3ds and I've done it perfect every time. So i know how to follow the steps but will try this agin