Anyone able to get Conker's BFD working?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by pinkdeath, Aug 26, 2008.

Aug 26, 2008
  1. pinkdeath
    OP

    Newcomer pinkdeath Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Seriously... I'm using the auto injectuwad and it says it's too big for the sin and punishment wad... is there a way to get it to work? I really only wanna play the multiplayer on it
     
  2. g4jek8j54

    Member g4jek8j54 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    459
    Country:
    United States
    As far as I know, none of the Rare N64 games work on the Virtual Console emulators.
     
  3. pinkdeath
    OP

    Newcomer pinkdeath Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    but in the screenshot he has banjo kazooie =[
     
  4. Nightstalker

    Member Nightstalker GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2006
    Messages:
    274
    Location:
    Rochester, NY
    Country:
    United States
  5. Relys

    Member Relys Master of Computer Science

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2007
    Messages:
    860
    Country:
    United States
    I doubt the Wii emulator that's used for VC games even has 8mb RAM expansion emulation yet.
     
  6. tsampiras

    Newcomer tsampiras Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    Greece
    You are right the emulator might not have that feature available yet (about the 8 MByte RAM) and the rumble.It's a basic stripped down n64 emu with no extras on it (Rumble,RAM PACK,Memory Card)
     

Share This Page