1. Omgwtfisthat

    OP Omgwtfisthat GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    166
    Country:
  2. 9th_Sage

    9th_Sage GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,481
    Country:
    United States
    :wtf:
    The general layout of the screen resembles to me a code dump (if this is what it is it means AnyRegion Changer crashed, you'd have to restart in that case), but why it would go all grainy on you I have no idea. Does the system still boot?
     
  3. Omgwtfisthat

    OP Omgwtfisthat GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    166
    Country:
    Haha yeah, I took the plunge and rebooted, it actually took longer than usual for health screen which really scared me :S
     
  4. Vidboy10

    Vidboy10 Tsardom
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,617
    Country:
    Canada
    It looks like a nother langueage...
    But anyways, are you trying to change your region?
    if Any Region Changer still doesent work ill help you on how to change your region in another way
     
  5. Omgwtfisthat

    OP Omgwtfisthat GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    166
    Country:
    Nah, it's all cool now. Bloodlust sent me a PM with the offline ARC files, which was nice of him. It's not in another language, its just a bunch of random spots :| But yeah, I restarted my wii after that and it was all cool.
     
  6. Vidboy10

    Vidboy10 Tsardom
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,617
    Country:
    Canada
    That "It looks like a nother language" thing was a joke. =P
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - CHANGER, STUFFED, REGION