AKAIO in Japanese

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by saitama, Mar 28, 2009.

Mar 28, 2009

AKAIO in Japanese by saitama at 5:36 PM (791 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. saitama
    OP

    Newcomer saitama Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Location:
    Busan, South Korea
    Country:
    Korea, South
    Hey I have an AK2i and for one reason or another AKAIO freezes once I set the language to Japanese. I don't like having my Japanese game names displayed in nothing but boxes. Japanese text support seems to work fine with the AceKard firmware...how come it doesn't seem to work with AKAIO?

    Oh, using Metallic Silver DS Lite NA
     
  2. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Download 1.4.1 Proper, the language files were corrupt in 1.4
     
  3. Logue

    Newcomer Logue Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Location:
    Japan
    Country:
    Japan

Share This Page