AKAIO cheat menu

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by iambananaballsso, Dec 27, 2008.

Dec 27, 2008

AKAIO cheat menu by iambananaballsso at 7:12 PM (842 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. iambananaballsso
    OP

    Newcomer iambananaballsso Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
    how do u make it so in AKAIO when u press x over a game, the cheat menu comes out just like in AK rpg?
     
  2. iambananaballsso
    OP

    Newcomer iambananaballsso Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
    in AKAIO , i have to press y then cheats then select to save which is annoying
     
  3. VatoLoco

    Member VatoLoco Don't crush that dwarf, hand me the pliers.

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,261
    Location:
    Ya Cant Get There From Here
    Country:
    United States
    I really dont understand your first post. With RPG pressing X toggles the system from SD/NAND and vice-versa.

    As for it being annoying to press three buttons to complete a cheat setup, boo-hoo, its three buttons ffs.
     
  4. Smiths

    Member Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,318
    Location:
    The land of Dairy Queen
    Country:
    United States
    or you press X then Select and the cheat window is there.
    then select/start saves it.

    get better thumbs.
     

Share This Page