Ak2i 3ds problem.

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by gweedyj, Aug 19, 2011.

Aug 19, 2011

Ak2i 3ds problem. by gweedyj at 5:22 AM (672 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. gweedyj
    OP

    Member gweedyj GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 9, 2006
    Messages:
    137
    Location:
    Murder City, Mi
    Country:
    United States
    Just upgraded my SD card to a bigger one and now my 3ds says there was a problem please shut if off. Do i need to update my Ak2i again? it had the hello kitty game showing before i switched memory cards.
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    What was the old and what are the new cards?

    Where did you get the new card from?
     
  3. kevan

    Member kevan Imagination rules the world

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Place
    Country:
    Australia
    You probally need to update it again...
    I think [​IMG]
    Actually dont the updates affect the ak2i not
    the SD card? that's a bit weird if it stopped working.
     
  4. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    the microsd card has nothing to do with the bootloader. your problem is probably a contact issue or a bad microsd card.

    -another world
     
  5. gweedyj
    OP

    Member gweedyj GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 9, 2006
    Messages:
    137
    Location:
    Murder City, Mi
    Country:
    United States
    Yea thats what it was. Thanks you guys
     

Share This Page