Acekard running MenuDO cheats problem?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Aijelsop, Feb 2, 2011.

Feb 2, 2011
  1. Aijelsop
    OP

    Newcomer Aijelsop Question Asker

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,000
    Country:
    United States
    When I open cheats the menu just closes? (press X on a rom)
     
  2. TehSkull

    Member TehSkull Living the life

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    2,700
    Location:
    Louisiana
    Country:
    United States
    I usually just activate my codes in AKAIO then run the game. The codes will work when booting straight from MENUdo from that point on.

    This shouldn't be too much of a hassle unless you're constantly changing what codes you have active.
     
  3. Aijelsop
    OP

    Newcomer Aijelsop Question Asker

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,000
    Country:
    United States
    How do I access AKAIO from menuDO?
     
  4. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    Hold on B after selecting a game.
     
  5. Aijelsop
    OP

    Newcomer Aijelsop Question Asker

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,000
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks.
     

Share This Page