Acekard 2i icon on 3DS

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by netaware, Sep 29, 2011.

Sep 29, 2011

Acekard 2i icon on 3DS by netaware at 9:42 PM (1,556 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. netaware
    OP

    Member netaware Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    United States
    I just git my acekard 2i and a 3DS. Its working great, but how do you change the icon displayed on the 3DS menu?
    It is currenly displaying a wierd pink thing and the words are Chinese?

    Thanks for your help.
     
  2. s4mid4re

    Member s4mid4re  

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1,669
    Country:
    United States
    You can't.
     
  3. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    http://wiki.gbatemp.net/wiki/AKAIO#Acekard_Hardware

    -another world
     

Share This Page