AceKard 2i Help

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by chintendox, Jun 8, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Jun 8, 2009

AceKard 2i Help by chintendox at 6:37 AM (813 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. chintendox
    OP

    Newcomer chintendox Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, Im on a DSi and as you all know... DSi's dont have a GameBoy slot. SOOOOO on my AceKard 2i it has an annoying useless slot 2 button. can i remove it??? HOW!!! PLZ PLZ PLOX HELP MEH!!!
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    can you just post one thread with all your acekard related problem?
    you don't need to SPAM the forum with all your acekard problem
     
  3. PuyoDead

    Member PuyoDead Hey! Hey! Oh!

    Joined:
    May 5, 2003
    Messages:
    698
    Location:
    Cincinnati, OH
    Country:
    United States
    You need to calm down a bit there first, my noisy friend. You're just going to have to wait on that one. It's not like it gets in the way or anything, so why is it so OH MY GOD important to get rid of it?
     
  4. chintendox
    OP

    Newcomer chintendox Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    Me don liek it.
     
  5. zero383

    Member zero383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    Vancouver - #1 City in Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    You can't remove it. Deal with it.

    Also, don't type in all caps with unnecessary multiple exclamation marks. It pisses people off and makes you look like an idiot. You're the guy who wants his Acekard2i gui to look like an R4? [​IMG] nuff said. [​IMG]
     
  6. chintendox
    OP

    Newcomer chintendox Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    ooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.................. LOL? CRY?
     
  7. WiiLee

    Member WiiLee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    if it is just a skinned version of the acekard2i then just run the r4i firmware on the acekard2i but that coud be dangerous and wasnt tested. I dont take responsability if something happens if you try this.
     
  8. chintendox
    OP

    Newcomer chintendox Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States

    U posted on my wrong thread lol.
     
  9. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It's coming in AKAIO 1.5. Be patient.
     
  10. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    You type annoyingly......
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page