Acekard 2, Only Icons!

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Marauding, Apr 6, 2009.

Apr 6, 2009

Acekard 2, Only Icons! by Marauding at 9:23 PM (1,113 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Marauding
    OP

    Member Marauding GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Canada
    I recently received my acekard, and i change the skin to zelda. And then i have 2 black screens. So i turn the ds off. I go back to acekard, and there are no longer any words. I try to launch a game, and it has 2 screens again. It worked perfectly before i changed the skin. Help please.
     
  2. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    try putting a new firmware and get a different skin...mite help.....
     
  3. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    it sounds like for some reason you may have corrupted your msd. you can open the globalsettings.ini and change the path to the skin. pick another skin or the other default skin. if you still can't boot up after that, i would suggest you make use of the panasonic formatter. you can find a link to it in the wiki (see my sig). drop on akaio 1.4.1 proper after that, then update your loaders and you should be all set.

    -another world
     
  4. Marauding
    OP

    Member Marauding GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Canada
    Thanks. Fixed.
     

Share This Page