About EoT on R4

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by kingkong77, Sep 20, 2009.

Sep 20, 2009

About EoT on R4 by kingkong77 at 12:06 AM (691 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. kingkong77
    OP

    Newcomer kingkong77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    After i patched EoT to play on R4, can i play it on wi-fi ? will it corrupt my data?
     
  2. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What's EoT?
     
  3. Synchromatic

    Member Synchromatic GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    185
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    I'm guessing Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Echoes of Time (though just a guess). I'm pretty sure the Wi-Fi would work, don't see why it wouldn't. I'm not sure what you mean by corrupting the data though.
     
  4. kingkong77
    OP

    Newcomer kingkong77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    well because i use AR code to bypass the piracy check and i just wondering if it gonna work properly because of that
     
  5. blackdragonbaham

    Member blackdragonbaham GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    670
    Location:
    hyper dystopian dimension
    Country:
    Germany
    yes it is possible to play it on wifi, i played it already online when it was released, and i also have a R4 and used the ar code to bypass,
    but back then the framerate was very instable in wifi mode, perhaps its now better
    try it out, have fun [​IMG]
     

Share This Page