ROM Hack RELEASE 60 FPS Cheats for NSwitch

What's Your Experience After applying 60 FPS Cheats?


  • Total voters
    186

wrsg

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Feb 19, 2012
Messages
95
Trophies
0
XP
447
Country
United States
Can someone test if the 60fps patch for Ashen is working? I'm having problems getting Edizon or Checkpoint to recognize it.
I have the patch file in /atmosphere/contents/010027B00E40E000/
 

cucholix

00000780 00000438
Member
Joined
Jan 17, 2017
Messages
2,997
Trophies
1
Age
42
XP
4,403
Country
Chile
Can someone test if the 60fps patch for Ashen is working? I'm having problems getting Edizon or Checkpoint to recognize it.
I have the patch file in /atmosphere/contents/010027B00E40E000/
Must be in
Code:
/atmosphere/contents/010027B00E40E000/cheats/
 

wrsg

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Feb 19, 2012
Messages
95
Trophies
0
XP
447
Country
United States
Must be in
Code:
/atmosphere/contents/010027B00E40E000/cheats/
I tried that too but it still won't see the file.

The file itself is named 663E05AB067861EC.txt

And contains
Code:
v1.0.0

[Default 60 FPS]
580F0000 05B3DBD0
580F1000 000000D0
580F1000 00000028
780F0000 00000F24
640F0000 00000000 00000001

I'm using edizon se 3.8.35 and AMS 1.3.2/FW 14.1
 

bad361

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 18, 2018
Messages
1,144
Trophies
0
Location
Moscow
XP
1,879
Country
Russia
I tried that too but it still won't see the file.

The file itself is named 663E05AB067861EC.txt

And contains
Code:
v1.0.0

[Default 60 FPS]
580F0000 05B3DBD0
580F1000 000000D0
580F1000 00000028
780F0000 00000F24
640F0000 00000000 00000001

I'm using edizon se 3.8.35 and AMS 1.3.2/FW 14.1
You gotta make sure the BID (name of the txt file) of your cheat and your game ver match (which basically means the game has to be v.1.0.0 according to your cheat contents). If you updated the game, you need to look for another cheat for that specific update.
 
  • Like
Reactions: wrsg

masagrator

The patches guy
Member
Joined
Oct 14, 2018
Messages
4,991
Trophies
2
XP
8,699
Country
Poland
I tried that too but it still won't see the file.

The file itself is named 663E05AB067861EC.txt

And contains
Code:
v1.0.0

[Default 60 FPS]
580F0000 05B3DBD0
580F1000 000000D0
580F1000 00000028
780F0000 00000F24
640F0000 00000000 00000001

I'm using edizon se 3.8.35 and AMS 1.3.2/FW 14.1
Delete first two lines (version and empty line). They shouldn't be in file
 
  • Like
Reactions: wrsg

Vladjaye

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 11, 2021
Messages
27
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
198
Country
United States
Anyone can help figure out why Trials Of Mana 1.1.1 graphics "cheats" don't appear in Edizon overlay? Never had issues like this in other games. I did double check contents as well as folder\file names.
 

Sevrei

Member
Newcomer
Joined
May 15, 2020
Messages
23
Trophies
0
Age
37
XP
63
Country
United Kingdom
My first attempt at using 60 FPS. I'm on AMS 1.2.6 and I have my Skyrim cheat folder with the text file named as instructed but my Tesla overlay won't pick up anything besides sys-clk. I've checked Breeze and it says it fails to load a file from my Skyrim ID contents folder but the TXT file has a different name altogether? The cheat file is for 1.1.14 I believe, though my game is 1.1.14.534571 is that enough of a difference for why Breeze isn't picking up my file?
 

Niko_of_Death

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 10, 2016
Messages
143
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
1,112
Country
United States
These codes are not true 60FPS That's why they are "CODES" to override the 30FPS frame lock and I overclocked to max settings. Right now something is better than nothing. By the way instead of being negative contribute something positive or is that too hard for you lol
He's one of the people who has contributed the most to switch modding lol.
 

masagrator

The patches guy
Member
Joined
Oct 14, 2018
Messages
4,991
Trophies
2
XP
8,699
Country
Poland
These codes are not true 60FPS That's why they are "CODES" to override the 30FPS frame lock and I overclocked to max settings. Right now something is better than nothing. By the way instead of being negative contribute something positive or is that too hard for you lol
Almost all of cheats here are true 60 FPS "codes". Dunno what's your point.
I have made 60 FPS patch for this game for version iirc 1.0.5 almost 3 years ago that has the same issues, so I didn't bother posting it on this site.

https://github.com/masagrator/NXGraphicsPatches/tree/experimental/Dead or Alive Xtreme 3 Scarlet/exefs_patches/DoAX3-60FPS

And please. Just check my profile before embarrassing yourself
 
Last edited by masagrator,

Rena_to84

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
May 5, 2022
Messages
53
Trophies
0
Age
37
Location
SC
XP
86
Country
Brazil
Hi, I'm using the cheat code for Triangle Strategy on Ryujinx Vulkan and it's working very well.
Now, does anyone have a code for docked resolutions higher than 120%/1080p (like 240%/2160p)?
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    NeoGaming @ NeoGaming: mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...