3DS error screen

Discussion in '3DS - Console, Accessories and Hardware' started by Janthran, Nov 29, 2011.

Nov 29, 2011

3DS error screen by Janthran at 6:31 PM (462 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Janthran
    OP

    Member Janthran Solarian

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2011
    Messages:
    3,777
    Location:
    The Pacific Northwet
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not sure if you guys know about this, but I got an error. I'll post pictures later.

    So what I did was, while playing Pokémon White, press home menu, press A, an take the cartridge out.
    Then I put in my Acekard, but it didn't read. So I closed my 3DS, and the error showed up.
    I got pictures, but I can't get my computer to upload them now.
     
  2. Cartmanuk

    Member Cartmanuk GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    706
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Remove your battery for 1 hour then reinstall and power up without any cartridge in slot 1.[​IMG]
    If this is the message then you updated your 3DS and your firmwares not up to date
     
  3. Janthran
    OP

    Member Janthran Solarian

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2011
    Messages:
    3,777
    Location:
    The Pacific Northwet
    Country:
    United States
    That looks a lot like my error, but mine is shorter. My 3DS is fine, though. I just thought it was noteworthy.
     

Share This Page