2252 - The World Ends With You Stuck!?!?!

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by ZenithMkII, Jun 19, 2009.

Jun 19, 2009
  1. ZenithMkII
    OP

    Newcomer ZenithMkII Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Well I can play the beginning of this game ok, but when you fight those three frogs right in the beginning and run away there is a cut-scene. Right when he passes the guy with the skull beanie it gets frozen while the music loops a 1 sec interval of itself.
     
  2. Finishoff

    Member Finishoff GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    351
    Country:
    United States
    Close your DS and repeat, throughout the clip.

    Err ... just once should be enough.
     
  3. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Oh my good fucking god.

    Learn how to search. This has been asked an answered hundreds of times. Fuck.
     
  4. zero383

    Member zero383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    Vancouver - #1 City in Canada
    Country:
    Canada
  5. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    how could we improve this? perhaps a larger font and the color red?

    -another world
     
  6. Ryukouki

    Member Ryukouki See you later, guys.

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    4,949
    Country:
    United States
    we should add blinking text while we're at it.
     
  7. Domination

    Member Domination GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    4,127
    Location:
    Your Mum
    Country:
    Singapore
    How about we add it to the reply screen along with a google bar?

    Really, nobody is "hardworking" enough google nowadays?
     
  8. shattering

    Newcomer shattering Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Format you Micro SD with panasonic formatter and use AKAIO 1.4.1.

    SEARCH! SEARCH! SEARCH! SEARCH! SEARCH! SEARCH! SEARCH! SEARCH! SEARCH! SEARCH!
     

Share This Page