Yu-Gi-Oh Patch?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by AznBoy222, Mar 9, 2010.

Mar 9, 2010

Yu-Gi-Oh Patch? by AznBoy222 at 5:40 PM (1,644 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. AznBoy222
    OP

    Newcomer AznBoy222 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    Country:
    Canada
    When I play yugioh 2010(US version) I keep on getting an unable to read data. Please turn off the power and reinsert the game card message. I tried the patches in the disscussion thread but none of them work. Can anyone help? I have an R4 btw
     
  2. Black ace

    Member Black ace GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    466
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. AznBoy222
    OP

    Newcomer AznBoy222 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    Country:
    Canada
    I tried that and it still didn't work. Thanks for trying though. Any other suggestions?
     
  4. Spikeynator

    Member Spikeynator GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Location:
    Spundel, Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ye when is a patch commin for the R4 users... i realy wanna play this :S
     
  5. GreatZimkogway

    Member GreatZimkogway Touhou Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,140
    Location:
    Imoriata
    Country:
    United States
    I got a patch for ya. Tis called an Acekard 2i [​IMG] Methinks it's time to upgrade from the shitty cards?
     
  6. Spikeynator

    Member Spikeynator GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Location:
    Spundel, Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    sure send me money and ill upgrade [​IMG]
     
  7. GreatZimkogway

    Member GreatZimkogway Touhou Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,140
    Location:
    Imoriata
    Country:
    United States
    Get yer own money. It's...what...$15 for an Acekard+shipping? Save a bit and upgrade, not too hard.
     
  8. shadowmanwkp

    Member shadowmanwkp Your roms are on another rom site

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2008
    Messages:
    486
    Location:
    Vleuten, The Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    The Japanese version works fine with an original R4 running on the latest TTDS firmware using Ysmenu. The JP version is also in English, the only difference with the US version is that it contains the original Japanese card art.
     

Share This Page