Yu-Gi-Oh 2010 problem

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Magus, Feb 26, 2010.

Feb 26, 2010

Yu-Gi-Oh 2010 problem by Magus at 8:51 PM (1,132 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Magus
    OP

    Member Magus GBATEMP RPG MANIAC

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    okay so from what i read all i need to run this game is AKAIO 1.5 and a cracked version of the game right? well problem is,it still keep freezing... i asked in the first thread about this but i got no reply so i'm making another one,hope someone can help and that i'm not bothering anyone!
     
  2. CrashmanX

    Member CrashmanX Current project: SD Gundam G Generation Overworld

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    1,202
    Location:
    @CrashmanX
    Country:
    United States
    You need a patch, IDK if one ever exists, how ever the Cyclo evolution doesn't have this "Freezing Problem"
     
  3. Magus
    OP

    Member Magus GBATEMP RPG MANIAC

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    i understand that i need a patch to crack the game and i got both a pre-patched (pre-cracked) version and a non cracked one and both of them freeze
     

Share This Page