YSmenu on R4i-SDHC?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Wyden, Mar 22, 2010.

Mar 22, 2010

YSmenu on R4i-SDHC? by Wyden at 11:26 PM (2,283 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Wyden
    OP

    Newcomer Wyden Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Netherlands
    [​IMG] seriously, this card is a demons spawn. it loads slow, eats my battery and has shitty team that doesn't even speak English properly..
    It has moonshell, hurray.... but everytime i try to run something trough that this shitty thing just freezes and gives me a weird error.

    I tried to get Ysmenu on this but i have no clue... is it possible?

    http://r4i-sdhc.com/indexe.asp
     
  2. corr0126

    Member corr0126 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    341
    Country:
    United States
    I know how you feel the latest update didn't fix anything important how ever you can use the ttmenu
     
  3. laxman0220

    Member laxman0220 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    I have that card and it's great. Other than the r4 made by m3, this is the only r4 that gets updated everymonth. the dstt doesn't even have a group updating it anymore,,even if you do put ysmenu on it, you're going to have to boot it from the r4i-sdhc menu, so you're gonna have 2 firmwares..
     
  4. corr0126

    Member corr0126 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    341
    Country:
    United States
    yes thats what i meant also how do you get ysmenu working???
     
  5. injected11

    Member injected11 Crescent Freshâ„¢

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,776
    Country:
    United States
    You don't need to. This is a DSTT clone, and can run the DSTT firmwares.
     
  6. laxman0220

    Member laxman0220 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Yup all you need is a dstt 1.17a07 firmware from filetrip.net, rename TTMENU.DAT into ttmenu.nds, then put the TTMenu folder and ttmenu.nds onto your sd card. Run ttmenu.nds and voila [​IMG]
     

Share This Page