YSMENU Help :)

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by taleoson, Sep 6, 2011.

Sep 6, 2011

YSMENU Help :) by taleoson at 1:27 AM (592 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. taleoson
    OP

    Newcomer taleoson Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Canada
    I installed it on to my r4sdhc and now I get a black screen with the following error could not find _system_/_sys_data/R4i.sys

    Thanks for your help [​IMG]
     
  2. Sora de Eclaune

    Member Sora de Eclaune Baby squirrel, you's a sexy motherfucker.

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011
    Messages:
    2,785
    Location:
    123 Fake Street
    Country:
    United States
    Which YSMenu are you trying to use? Retrogamefan's or the default YSmenu?

    Also: Please don't double post.
     
  3. taleoson
    OP

    Newcomer taleoson Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Canada

Share This Page