YS MENU site problems

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by DiabolicalKid, Jan 10, 2009.

Jan 10, 2009

YS MENU site problems by DiabolicalKid at 10:41 PM (1,275 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. DiabolicalKid
    OP

    Newcomer DiabolicalKid Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Dont worry about it
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone try to get the latest YS Menu? Once I click the download it sends me to the hompage, can anyone download it and send it to me if you can get it. just pm me with a reupload or tell me if you want to send through msn
     
  2. phoanlien

    Newcomer phoanlien Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Canada
    i was manage to get the latest YSMenu, you should try it again, it should be fine. when i try new YSmenu with new DSTT 1.17 firmware it show white screen when it boot up, anyone got the same problem, anyway suggestion how to fix it?

    2009/01/01 00:00
     
  3. Hitcher

    Member Hitcher GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Working fine for me. Are you using the fixed TTMENU.DAT from this thread?
     
  4. evilishan

    Newcomer evilishan Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    41
    Location:
    Holsworthy, Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    The site seems to be back up. Some times sites are down due to changes in the server.
    YSMenu works too.
     
  5. phoanlien

    Newcomer phoanlien Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Canada
    ya finally got it to fix, work great now, thanks, love the new feature, some hombrew can be reset
     

Share This Page