ys menu+ me is an big error!

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Langin, May 21, 2009.

May 21, 2009

ys menu+ me is an big error! by Langin at 8:37 PM (861 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    oke Ive fellowed all faqs ive could find on internet for ys menu for sd hc but I always get black screens or erors! is there an way to download an version for r4 sdhc of ys menu without that you need to do all that things? cos Ive readed everything and tried every dstt(ttds) kernel but I always get errors or black sreens! [​IMG] please help.

    I have an r4 sdhc [​IMG]
     
  2. Lacius

    Member Lacius GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    3,911
    Location:
    St. Louis, Missouri
    Country:
    United States
    Remove the fake-killer.
     
  3. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ha did not saw that...
     
  4. someonewhodied

    Member someonewhodied Lazy Person

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    869
    Country:
    United States
    there is a thread i made... look there
    (r4i sdhc = dsi version of r4sdhc)
     

Share This Page