Will acekard 2i work with a normal ds?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by sanity, May 1, 2010.

May 1, 2010
  1. sanity
    OP

    Newcomer sanity Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    I accidently ordered it -.-
     
  2. ShadowSol

    Member ShadowSol GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2009
    Messages:
    247
    Location:
    Lurking
    Country:
    Canada
    if by normal ds u mean, ds phat, and ds lite, then yeah, it should work
     
  3. sanity
    OP

    Newcomer sanity Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    oh ok good, I was gonna kill myself for a moment
     
  4. grindbart

    Member grindbart GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    Germany
    please stop,suicide is no solution in this case [​IMG]
     
  5. Slyakin

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    But AKAIO is to DIE for!
     
  6. Infinite Zero

    Member Infinite Zero Almost!

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,922
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    it works in the DS phat, DS lite, DSi, and DSi XL
    so no problems just make sure you have the firmware to run it
     
  7. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,882
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
    It's actually a good thing that you bought an Acekard 2i, as it's build quality is a lot better than the regular AK2s.
     
  8. Infinite Zero

    Member Infinite Zero Almost!

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,922
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    yep, after all theyre the latest and the one of the best as of now for dsi's and the xl.
     

Share This Page