WIIGATOR Sonic Heroes Problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by binu, Apr 17, 2010.

Apr 17, 2010

WIIGATOR Sonic Heroes Problem by binu at 5:31 PM (1,367 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. binu
    OP

    Newcomer binu Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    I can't see video's or anything on my Sonic Heroes backup its PAL and i use a stranded TV so nothing special

    pls i need it fast!

    thanx alot
     
  2. binu
    OP

    Newcomer binu Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    PLS still no luck!
     
  3. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    What's your backup loader
    Seeing the title, I'm guessing an old WiiGator one?

    Get the newest NeoGamma
     
  4. TRushInfo

    Banned TRushInfo Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    978
    Country:
    United States
    help im using a dialup modem to try to stream full length movies!~!!!!!!!
     
  5. WiiUBricker

    Member WiiUBricker Insert Custom Title

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5,831
    Location:
    Espresso
    Country:
    Argentina
    And what has this anything to do with the topic here?
     
  6. mojostyle

    Newcomer mojostyle Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Location:
    a
    Country:
    United States
    back on topic. What exactly improves compatability? is it the latest cmios? or is It the program itself? I.e. wii gator back up launcher 0.2 or the latest neogamma?
     
  7. TRushInfo

    Banned TRushInfo Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    978
    Country:
    United States
    im trying to walk with no legs what am i doing wrong???



    Its everything u mentioned as a whole
     
  8. binu
    OP

    Newcomer binu Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    well i use wiigator 0.2 and i used neogamma no luck so plz anything? i had the same problem with sonic adventure 2 battle but i kept pressing B-button on the start up and it worked it wont work on this
     

Share This Page