Wiigator DVD Loader DSI Error

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by chrislive, Dec 21, 2008.

Dec 21, 2008
  1. chrislive
    OP

    Newcomer chrislive Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Hey guys, im running a NTSC Wii ver 3.2U, and i installed the cIOS for Wiigator's dvd loader, but whenever i try to play my backup, i get
    DSI Exception Occured followed by a lot of numbers and codes. How would i fix this?
     
  2. CIJC

    Member CIJC GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    463
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    it translates as... 'you own a DSi... this is so exeptional that your Wii must feed you numbers'
     
  3. chrislive
    OP

    Newcomer chrislive Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Good Thank You.
    Now, is there anyone else that isn't a complete asshole and would actually help me? It would be greatly appreciated.
     
  4. Skarface05

    Member Skarface05 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2008
    Messages:
    453
    Location:
    Bath
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Lol....8-)
     
  5. CIJC

    Member CIJC GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    463
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page