Wiiflow Channel Covers..quick question

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Riicky, Aug 8, 2010.

Aug 8, 2010
  1. Riicky
    OP

    Member Riicky GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    607
    Location:
    Reading,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    Hey, Im using the latest wiiflow and its great,loading the installed channels from the Wii's nand works like a charm. All the oovers load up for each channel (Forecast,Internet,Mii etc.) but the only one that doesn't, is the HBC. Specifically the latest HBC with the new Title ID.

    Just wondering if anybody had any success having a HQ cover load for the new HBC ID? If so, what did you rename the PNG? thanks
     
  2. corenting

    Member corenting Insert random cool title here

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    288
    Location:
    Paris
    Country:
    France
    use wiiflow r120 or higher it will work with JODI.PNG
     
  3. Riicky
    OP

    Member Riicky GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    607
    Location:
    Reading,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    I'm using r92 (the latest on the google.code page) and I even upgraded via online on the wii, and it still doesn't work..i'll fiddle around with it more, but thanks for the input [​IMG]

    Edit: just seen that r120 and higher are only available on IRC , or svn checkout
     
  4. bula

    Member bula GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2009
    Messages:
    814
    Country:
    United States

    What cIOS do you want it for?
     
  5. bula

    Member bula GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2009
    Messages:
    814
    Country:
    United States
    I am using 122 and HBC shows a different cover even so I have JODI.png in boxcovers.
     

Share This Page