Wii Fit Not Loading

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by wingzrow, Feb 1, 2009.

Feb 1, 2009

Wii Fit Not Loading by wingzrow at 5:39 AM (713 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. wingzrow
    OP

    Member wingzrow GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    256
    Country:
    United States
    Wii system has wikey clone chip. Was on 3.4, downgraded to 3.2, then upped to 3.3 the safe way.

    Wii fit's update message does not pop up because i blocked it with starfall but when it tries to load it spins forever. Donkey kong jungle beat and pikmin 2 also refuse to load.
     
  2. Skyfallkavu

    Newcomer Skyfallkavu Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2008
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    For donkey kong and pikmin, you have to change your consoles language to Japanese. The best way to do this is to use AnyRegionChanger to set the console language.
     
  3. wingzrow
    OP

    Member wingzrow GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    256
    Country:
    United States
    Did that, I get errors on both when they load.

    Wii fit seems to work flawlessly on 3.4 but nothing else.
     
  4. wingzrow
    OP

    Member wingzrow GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    256
    Country:
    United States
    Ok ive got EVERY wii game and backup i have running including konkey kong jungle beat. All but one, pikmin. Whenever i boot it i get an error at the main menu of the game. Wii is on 3.4 using gamma 002 fix channel. Think the wiikey is messing with things?
     

Share This Page