1. omer_y

    OP omer_y Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    Hi all [​IMG]
    My problem is that with newely burned ISOs (Muramasa, MadWorld, Final Fantasy Chrystal Chronicles) I can't seem to boot them. The wii recognizes the disc, but when I boot it all I see is a black screen and the wii stops responding.
    What do I do?

    My mod is hardmod wiikey with the smg update, wii version 3.1u (ntsc wii)
    Please help
     
  2. omer_y

    OP omer_y Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    Does using the wii update thing update it all the way? I'm afraid of trying to update and ruining my wii. Or should I install the 1.9g wiikey update? I don't know what to do >_
     
  3. omer_y

    OP omer_y Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    Updated to wiikey 1.9s and firmware 3.2U_B. Still ain't working... ugh help!!!!
     
  4. Im bored

    Im bored Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    United States
    Med World and most likely the others require IOS 38, 53, and 55 to run, those things are included in the newest update 4.0 or you can fine IOS some place on their own and install,
    also use the search feature.
     
  5. wiiv1.5owners3

    wiiv1.5owners3 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Messages:
    219
    Country:
    United States
    mad world only workjs with the correct region...ie pal has to be pal mad world and ntsc has to be ntsc madworld i think this is the same issue for solitaire and mahjong but since no pal released not sure
     
  6. SublimeAndEtc

    SublimeAndEtc GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United States
    This is what you want. Both parts of the post.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - screen, black,