Why some TLP can't be opened ?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Tgames, Feb 6, 2009.

Feb 6, 2009
  1. Tgames
    OP

    Member Tgames GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    145
    Country:
    France
    Hi everyone !

    I prepare a animate channel for the Backup launcher 0.1 Gamecube Gamma and i need to open some TLP who they don't want to be open.

    I have always this message :

    " La textura numero 1 tiene una patela no suportada.
    Se seguira cargando la demas texturas. "

    It's mean that the TLP is not supported.

    Have you any way to open these files or convert them ?

    Thank you [​IMG]

    PS : Tool used is tlpconverter v0.4 by gally translated to french by me...
     
  2. computerboy

    Member computerboy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    802
    Country:
    Switzerland
  3. Tgames
    OP

    Member Tgames GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    145
    Country:
    France
    ok, i test it right now... [​IMG]
     
  4. computerboy

    Member computerboy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    802
    Country:
    Switzerland
    oops wrong archive I'll reupload
     
  5. Tgames
    OP

    Member Tgames GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    145
    Country:
    France
    oh ok , i wait for your archive... [​IMG]
     
  6. computerboy

    Member computerboy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    802
    Country:
    Switzerland
    4 mins left
     
  7. computerboy

    Member computerboy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    802
    Country:
    Switzerland
  8. Tgames
    OP

    Member Tgames GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    145
    Country:
    France
    thanks, i test it right now [​IMG]
     
  9. computerboy

    Member computerboy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    802
    Country:
    Switzerland
    BTW it's Tpl_edit_fe.exe
     
  10. Tgames
    OP

    Member Tgames GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    145
    Country:
    France
    Thanks it's WORK !!

    Have a nice day ^^

    Posts merged

    I have a last question :

    How can i convert a ARC file to ASH file ?
     
  11. computerboy

    Member computerboy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    802
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Your welcome.
    Et vive les fran├žais

    Posts merged

    You can't yet. But it doesn't matter unless the NAND is full
     
  12. gundalf

    Member gundalf GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2008
    Messages:
    365
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Spain
    You can compress it to yaz0.
     

Share This Page