Why should i use AKAIO?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by qwsed, Feb 23, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Feb 23, 2009

Why should i use AKAIO? by qwsed at 4:38 PM (968 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. qwsed
    OP

    Member qwsed GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Messages:
    152
    Country:
    Anguilla
    Can someone please list the ups and downs with the original firmware and AKAIO? I dont understand why i should use AKAIO [​IMG]

    Thanks
     
  2. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    Wow, really?

    You are like the third person to ask that exact same question on this very forum in the past week.

    If you look through some of the threads, you'll find your answer. There's even a stickied thread at the top with a link to the AKAIO Wiki which lists the features of AKAIO: http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=111784

    -Bri
     
  3. Smiths

    Member Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,318
    Location:
    The land of Dairy Queen
    Country:
    United States
    post reported because OP is a moron who can't search and wants to be spoon fed

    you shouldn't use akaio because i now hate you
     
  4. WildWon

    Former Staff WildWon EXTERMINATE!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,814
    Location:
    8-Bit Heaven
    Country:
    United States
    Search the threads. This has been answered. Many times. Closed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page