Why can't i access bungie.net?

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by Prime, Oct 1, 2008.

Oct 1, 2008

Why can't i access bungie.net? by Prime at 5:18 PM (944 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Prime
    OP

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Since about 3 days ago I have never been able to visit bungie.net

    I tried it in college and it works but when I try it back home the page just takes forever to load.

    I pinged 'bungie.net' and it gave back "Request timed out" 4 times so that is 100% of the packets lost.

    WTF is happening?!
     
  2. Urza

    Member Urza hi

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    6,493
    Country:
    United States
    Holy intervention.
     
  3. Doomsday Forte

    Member Doomsday Forte GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,272
    Country:
    United States
    I can get there, but due to NoScript or Adblock, I get three big images then it kicks me to the YOU DON'T HAVE JAVASCRIPT ENABLED WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU page.
     
  4. Prime
    OP

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Serious anwser.

    kthxbai.
     
  5. Prime
    OP

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Somehow It works now, I can get on perfectly fine.
     

Share This Page