white screen

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by DemonDSi, Sep 26, 2009.

Sep 26, 2009

white screen by DemonDSi at 5:53 PM (645 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. DemonDSi
    OP

    Newcomer DemonDSi Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i just update my AK2i with 1.5 but when ever i click to start up a game all i get is a white screen iv tryed around 5 games all do it but NOT the new KH game..........any one got any ideas?
     
  2. Sinistral89

    Member Sinistral89 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    238
    Location:
    Sweden
    Country:
    Sweden
    Are you using the new loaders that are specifik for akaio 1.5?
     
  3. C175R

    Member C175R GBAtemp Pirate

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    662
    Country:
    United States
    are you trying to play with cheats? if so then press X while the game is loading. or format your micro SD and then put everything back.
     
  4. DemonDSi
    OP

    Newcomer DemonDSi Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ok thanks. tryed the loader. will try format. thanks
     

Share This Page