Hacking WHAT TO DO?

karl1295

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 14, 2008
Messages
168
Trophies
0
XP
113
Country
United States
hey
i downloaded ntsc game rock band 2 .
it reconizes game but it wont launch black screen
i got europe wii what to do:D:D:D?
 

kimikal27

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 28, 2008
Messages
1,380
Trophies
0
Age
42
Location
Galway
Website
Visit site
XP
87
Country
do something like this :
hate2.gif
 

mousex

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2009
Messages
986
Trophies
0
XP
115
Country
United States
Do you own the original disc? Then use this instead. Everything else would be illegal. I don't think that gbatemp supports piracy.
 

karl1295

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 14, 2008
Messages
168
Trophies
0
XP
113
Country
United States
i got europe
game is ntsc:D
i cant it wont read and if i take bacuplauncher then it finds id and starts game but it wont black screen
 

Hadrian

Everybody knows badgers like MASH POTATOES!
Former Staff
Joined
Oct 12, 2004
Messages
16,984
Trophies
3
Age
41
XP
4,741
Country
United States
Don't ask where to find ios ok bud? Its not allowed.

Google search it, it'll come up.
 

kimikal27

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 28, 2008
Messages
1,380
Trophies
0
Age
42
Location
Galway
Website
Visit site
XP
87
Country
ok, if your game is ntsc, that is what you have to force, not pal.
but there is a sticky saying: READ BEFORE MAKING A QUESTION
if you go there and pay atencion you will find info about the black screen problem, so dont be a noob a look for a solution
 

Beatchu

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 27, 2008
Messages
347
Trophies
0
Age
29
Location
UK
XP
39
Country
mousex said:
Do you own the original disc? Then use this instead. Everything else would be illegal. I don't think that gbatemp supports piracy.

Everything else is not illegal. Backups are legal.

What if he cannot use the original disc. Maybe it is broken, but he backed it up before it broke. So now he can only use his backup disc.
Don't be a know it all asshole with your first posts. Troll much?
 

karl1295

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 14, 2008
Messages
168
Trophies
0
XP
113
Country
United States
I bought us game in usa i live in estonia witch is europe...
and i have europe wii and i tryed to force everything but nothing still black screen nothing does
frown.gif
? and i can not find ios 37 from google:(
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    sombrerosonic @ sombrerosonic: at 60 FPS