Wacky Racers on R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by jusecai, Feb 15, 2010.

Feb 15, 2010

Wacky Racers on R4 by jusecai at 8:09 PM (682 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. jusecai
    OP

    Newcomer jusecai Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Please someone knows how can i play this game in R4
    because when i goto a race the game go to black window
    and dont go anymore
    please
    thxx

    When i use this game in my R4 in determinated point the game stop and go to Black and the sound stop.
    Is any fault of Fix

    sorry is my first topic
     
  2. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,480
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ok, first off: Wrong section.

    Secondly, you're lacking any great detail about anything. Care to elaborate?
     
  3. jusecai
    OP

    Newcomer jusecai Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    ok it's stop when i start a race and stop everything
    The sceen stay black
    and the sound stop
     
  4. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    Ha! He elaborated on the "lacking".....and apparently English is not his strong point.

    @jusecai,
    Tell us:
    - what R4 model you have
    - current firmware running on it
    - please confirm the game loads okay for you, but when you are in a race the picture & sound disappears. Does this happen at the same pint in the game?
    - do you have the same problem with other games?

    Edit: I just tested this on my original R4DS running original FW v1.18 (way out-dated firmware) and it works without any problem. Admittedly, I only played it for a couple of minutes, but it worked flawlessly.
     

Share This Page