VBAlink

Discussion in 'GBA - Emulation' started by troxxy, Aug 19, 2008.

Aug 19, 2008

VBAlink by troxxy at 12:14 PM (1,077 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. troxxy
    OP

    Newcomer troxxy Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Singapore
    Hey guys i just downloaded VBAlink and Pokemon Ruby rom...but when i try to load the pokemon rom on the Emulator...after loading it, the thing just turn white and nothing happen.
    so i was wondering if i need to patch the rom or something to be able to play it on vbalink or something?
     
  2. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,700
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    There is VBA-m now as well that combines the best of the VBA forks.

    Back on topic VBA does not have the best save detection methods, try setting it under the options - emulator - savetype pulldown menu. It uses flash 1024kbit/128kbytes.
     
  3. troxxy
    OP

    Newcomer troxxy Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Singapore
    Oh thank you very much its alright now.......but but [​IMG] now when i tried to do single computer trading QQ when i enter the room 1 Link error appear [​IMG]
     

Share This Page