Updated firefox and now when I right-click...

Discussion in 'Computer Software and Operating Systems' started by soulx, Apr 6, 2013.

Apr 6, 2013
  1. soulx
    OP

    Member soulx GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    10,130
    Country:
    Canada
    [​IMG]

    there's a bunch of entries that I've never seen before. From "Play" to "Hide this Plugin". Any idea on where they came from?
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    I remember seeing this a while ago, but don't remember what caused it. Tried disabling all the plugins/media things and then restarting the browser just to see?
     
  3. Jan1tor

    Member Jan1tor GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2007
    Messages:
    461
    Location:
    Ohio
    Country:
    United States
    Looks like some sort of media player plugin added a bunch of help for ya. Check your addons.
     
  4. soulx
    OP

    Member soulx GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    10,130
    Country:
    Canada
    Yeah I just tried disabling all the addons and enabling them one by one. Turned out the addon 'FlashGot' was the problem. thanks.
     
  5. porkiewpyne

    Member porkiewpyne Report-er

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,943
    Country:
    Australia
    Mine's updated as well and it barely has a quarter of the options you have LOL
     

Share This Page