1. PatrickJr

    PatrickJr GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2017
    Messages:
    265
    Country:
    No mods work atm. until someone figures out away.
     
  2. leanderson2006

    leanderson2006 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2012
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    Brazil
    Thanks for the info
     
  3. Edanls

    Edanls Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    Vietnam
    No need. They are working fine.
    Only script mods aren't working.

    2019102012213100-1BB2CE368C4381D1A5EF7A2C59901B8F.jpg
     
    Syynx and leanderson2006 like this.
  4. leanderson2006

    leanderson2006 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2012
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    Brazil
    Could it please me how did you put the inventory weight mod please?
     
  5. Edanls

    Edanls Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    Vietnam

    Attached Files:

    CyrusVN, simsimsim, Shibbro and 6 others like this.
  6. leanderson2006

    leanderson2006 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2012
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    Brazil
  7. PatrickJr

    PatrickJr GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2017
    Messages:
    265
    Country:
    Oh cool :)
     
  8. Deobulakenyo

    Deobulakenyo GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2018
    Messages:
    255
    Country:
    Philippines
    I need to ask this question: i just got an audience with the emperor and when i looted the rooms before meeting with Yennefer after the audience, i iound several bookshelves with multiple loots of GNOMISH PRANKS and multiple books on horse training. Is this a bug (brought by using mods: i have enhanced settings, pc audio, and cheats) or this is normal to have multiple volumes if those books?
     
  9. cremvursti

    cremvursti Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Romania
    Any chance we could ever get a way of playing this with kb+m?
     
  10. emantec

    emantec Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Sure, it's called the pc version.
     
    simsimsim and ayssia like this.
  11. Nospire

    Nospire Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2019
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Russia
    Last edited: Oct 20, 2019
  12. Khalyus

    Khalyus GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    Brazil
  13. Loonelywolf

    Loonelywolf Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    Portugal
    So texture mods?im working on something but i think i need textures...
     
  14. Syynx

    Syynx GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    United States

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Oct 20, 2019
    Celediel, simsimsim and Dichotomy754 like this.
  15. Loonelywolf

    Loonelywolf Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    Portugal
    Were do you put the mods?
     
  16. Syynx

    Syynx GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    United States
    sorry looks like it didn't attach properly, I've updated the previous post. The folder '01003D100E9C6000' goes into atmosphere/titles/

    "01003D100E9C6000" is the US version of the game, you may have to change it depending on which regional version you have
     
    Last edited: Oct 20, 2019
  17. Deobulakenyo

    Deobulakenyo GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2018
    Messages:
    255
    Country:
    Philippines
    will these mods conflict with Edanls' mods?

    i see when i use both sets of mods that yours overwrites some files on his.

    if i want to use just the weather or the better trophy ones, can i directly use the ones posted in nexus mods or did you do some conversion of the files to make them work in the switch?
     
  18. Syynx

    Syynx GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    United States
    You can use this program, quickbms, to convert (or more accurately extract) witcher 3 mods to work with switch.

    0) Download and extract the attached folder somewhere
    1) Download a mod that doesn't require scripts like any of the mods linked above
    2) Extract the blob0.bundle from the mod into the quickbms folder
    3) Run quickbms.exe first choose the 'witcher3.bms', secondly the 'blob0.bundle', then click Save

    In the quickbms folder you will now see the extracted files, these are the mod's files that the Switch can use
     

    Attached Files:

    simsimsim and Deobulakenyo like this.
  19. Deobulakenyo

    Deobulakenyo GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2018
    Messages:
    255
    Country:
    Philippines
    Thank you very much
     
  20. Syynx

    Syynx GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    United States
    If you find any interesting Witcher 3 mods that don't change scripts let me know :3
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Witcher, General, Hacking