the sims3

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by mommyone5, Mar 20, 2011.

Mar 20, 2011

the sims3 by mommyone5 at 1:40 AM (1,302 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. mommyone5
    OP

    Newcomer mommyone5 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, can anyone help me I have the sims 3 id#VS3E-E40D2753. I can not find any cheats that work. I have a Action Replay. Can you please help. I have looked everywhere.
     
  2. AsPika2219

    Member AsPika2219 Pikachu going beach!

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,141
    Location:
    Cats City
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Is that USA version? But the games is never dumped... [​IMG]

    And, we only have (E) version with 2 game ID:- VS3V-D1014ADF and VS3V-A2806D12...
     
  3. mommyone5
    OP

    Newcomer mommyone5 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Yes it is the USA version. I guess no one has hacked it or what every they do to make codes. Thanks for letting me know.
     
  4. Sausage Head

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    cheats.gbatemp.net/forum
     
  5. wasim

    Member wasim ♫ Music addict ♫

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2010
    Messages:
    907
    Location:
    Calicut
    Country:
    India
    Hey sausage , r u there on cheats.gbatemp ?
     
  6. Sausage Head

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    No, because I don't have the knowledge to create Action Replay codes.
    And I never use cheats (except when a game gets boring), so requesting them is a waste of time.
     

Share This Page