Hardware System Transfer - "Delete all Nintendo 3DS Data on the SD card"?

Cyber Akuma

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 12, 2009
Messages
343
Reaction score
32
Trophies
1
XP
1,241
Country
United States
So, I just did a system transfer from my original 3DS to a New 3DS over WiFi.

And now the Old 3DS is saying:
Data created by this system on the SD card has been transferred to the microSD card

Delete all Nintendo 3DS Data on the SD card?


If I say "no" it asks if I want to cancel the transfer.... but, the transfer seems to have already been completed on my N3DS? What exactly is it asking to delete? And how can it "cancel" the transfer if it has already finished?
 

Site & Scene News

New Hot Discussed User Submitted