System Transfer - "Delete all Nintendo 3DS Data on the SD card"?

Discussion in '3DS - Console, Accessories and Hardware' started by Cyber Akuma, Jun 23, 2016.

  1. Cyber Akuma
    OP

    Cyber Akuma GBAtemp Regular

    Member
    178
    15
    Mar 12, 2009
    United States
    So, I just did a system transfer from my original 3DS to a New 3DS over WiFi.

    And now the Old 3DS is saying:
    Data created by this system on the SD card has been transferred to the microSD card

    Delete all Nintendo 3DS Data on the SD card?


    If I say "no" it asks if I want to cancel the transfer.... but, the transfer seems to have already been completed on my N3DS? What exactly is it asking to delete? And how can it "cancel" the transfer if it has already finished?