System for M3i Zero & M3DS Real(5-2-2010)

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Crystal the Glaceon, Feb 4, 2010.

  1. Crystal the Glaceon
    OP

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,727
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
  2. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,285
    Country:
    1. Solve the "4680 - Dragon Quest 6 Magic of the Earth (Japan)" measures to avoid code issues, can now normal game;
    2. Address "4685-FIFA World Player of the 2010 (U.S.)" can not properly use the real-time archiving issues;
    3. Solve the "4692 - True Warring States warlords are fighting for a unified world disorder (day)" to avoid code games problem, can now normal game;
     
  3. adrian2040

    Member adrian2040 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    401
    Location:
    Lima
    Country:
    Peru
    Is this a Kaura System?
     
  4. DeltaBurnt

    Member DeltaBurnt I'm bored

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Location:
    Where intellect matters
    Country:
    United States
    No, this is just a standalone touchpod update :\

    Hopefully they'll be updating them all at the same time soon.
     
  5. Crystal the Glaceon
    OP

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,727
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Yes, but you can put this into the Kaura system folder. I added it to the Quad-Boot all you need to do is replace these files
    lic.dat
    m3_g.dat
    m3_m.dat
    menu.eng
    minigame.eng
    Edit: I meant Quad-Boot
     
  6. adrian2040

    Member adrian2040 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    401
    Location:
    Lima
    Country:
    Peru
    Would that fix the save file corruption problem?
     
  7. amaro

    Member amaro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    432
    Location:
    S.A.C. Loures - Lisboa
    Country:
    Portugal
    Estás maluco ou quê?
     
  8. Crystal the Glaceon
    OP

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,727
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    For Kaura, no
     
  9. adrian2040

    Member adrian2040 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    401
    Location:
    Lima
    Country:
    Peru
    So if I understand correctly...
    Kaura is more than a boot loader for Sakura and Touchpod. You can also load games from it. Right?
     
  10. Crystal the Glaceon
    OP

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,727
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Correct
     
  11. DeltaBurnt

    Member DeltaBurnt I'm bored

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Location:
    Where intellect matters
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, but we believe it might be using Sakura's game engine instead of touchpod (which may be the cause of the corruption, because the current Kaura has 1.44 Sakura).
     

Share This Page