Hacking Supercardtwo slowdown

Digeman

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Hey guys. Well i've been reading on gbatemp and other forums abit about my problem and have so far not found any answers so i thought i might aswell ask you guys directly instead. So i bought the supercard two for my dsi and everything worked fine and dandy. However, when i started playing more and more games i noticed that in some places i got slowdowns (some major slowdowns and some minor). For instance in Castlevania: Dawn of sorrow if there are a couple of enemies on screen it'll slowdown (and don't even mean when there's too much going on even). And on the new Alice in wonderland i experience some slowdown, aswell as Gta: Chinatown wars. And i know it's not the actualy game since i've played the originals and on the R4 without these slowdowns. So I'm wondering if you guys could help me out and let me know if there's any solution to this?

As of now i've got the latest "firmware" for my Supercardtwo. When i put my games in i just put them on the root of the memory? xD (like directly on the memory card, no submenu), and when i browse the games and press x i see that they're all in "patch" mode apparently. And i've got a 8 gig Sandisk Micro SDHC memory card.'

Any help is really apreciated since i've not read or found anyone having similar problems.

Centrix

Stop Poking the Moogle!
Trophies
XP
Country
United States